Important Information About Your Patient Portal
Reproductive Surgical Specialists has transitioned to a new patient portal. Your previous portal (MyHealthHome) will no longer be updated, but will remain available to view past records, documents, etc. Please do not send messages or refill requests to the old portal, as your provider will not receive them.
PLEASE NOTE: Communication through MyOneChart is not intended to replace an office visit and is NOT to be used for urgent or emergency communications. Please do not send messages through MyOneChart that require immediate medical attention. If you need immediate medical attention, please call 911.
If you contact Reproductive Surgical Specialists using MyOneChart and do not receive a response within 72 hours, please call our office directly at 770-292-2670.
MyOneChart is your new patient portal. MyOneChart is a free, secure, web-based system that allows real-time access to your personal health information and portions of your medical record.
MyOneChart is available 24-hours a day for you to review your health records and send non-urgent communications to our office.
With MyOneChart, you can:
You may call our office and request an invitation to the portal. It will be sent to your personal email address.
You may self-enroll in the MyOneChart patient portal if you have your personal patient identifier (medical record number) at https:\\myonechart.iqhealth.com\self-enroll.
If you have any problems registering or experience any technical difficulties with the service, please email customer support at MyOneChart@northside.com.
By clicking on the portal link below, you are agreeing to our Portal Terms.
Patient portal communication is intended only for the patient that is currently logged in. Any communication relating to another patient including family members needs to be communicated under their own portal ID. You are responsible for the security of your password(s) and for authorizing, monitoring and controlling any access and use of your account and password(s).
While your previous portal is no longer updated, it remains available to you to view past records, documents, etc. Please do not send messages or refill requests to the old portal, as your provider will not receive them.